Frosch_neu_Header

Anzahl Besucher

 

 

Kontakt

Thomas Fecht

1. Vorsitzender & Mitgliederverwaltung

thomas@froschkoepp.de

Holger Kostrzewa

2. Vorsitzender
Gardeminister

holger@froschkoepp.de

Steffen Michel

Sitzungspräsident

steffen@froschkoepp.de

Elke Bellaire

Kassiererin

elke@froschkoepp.de

Thomas Kretschmer

Schriftführer & Amtsblatt

thomas.kretschmer@froschkoepp.de

Dominik Trauth

Wirtschaftsminister

dominik@froschkoepp.de

Heiko Hahn

Küchenminister

heiko@froschkoepp.de

Michael Schönhöfer

Beisitzer
(stellvertr. Sitzungspräsident)

michael@froschkoepp.de

Andre Bullinger

Beisitzer
(stellvertr. Wirtschaftsminister)

andre@froschkoepp.de

Stephanie Hahn

Beisitzer
(stellvertr. Küchenministerin)

steffi@froschkoepp.de

Daniela Michel

Beisitzer
(stellvertr. Gardeministerin,
Organisation Garde-Turniere-Kostüme-Presse)

daniela@froschkoepp.de

Lisa Deck

Beisitzer
(stellvertr. Kassiererin)

lisa@froschkoepp.de

[KGO "Die Froschkoepp"] [Eröffnungsball] [Kapphängen] [Ausgraben] [Rathausstürmung] [Prunksitzung 2017] [Garden] [Gruppen] [Infos] [Terminübersicht komplett] [Presseberichte] [News] [Kontakt] [Gästebuch] [Links] [Impressum] [Service] [Unsere Sponsoren] [Kampagne 2012/2013] [Kampagne 2013/2014] [Kampagne 2014/2015] [Kampagne 2015/2016] [Chronik]